High School Football Game of the Week 2016 Schedule

Date Time Channel Game
Fri Aug 19 11:00 PM 46.1 NorthWood @ Jimtown
Fri Aug 26 11:00 PM 46.1 Goshen @ Elk. Central
Fri Sep 02 11:00 PM 46.1 Marian @ St. Joe
Fri Sep 09 11:00 PM 46.1 SB Washington @ New Prairie
Fri Sep 16 11:00 PM 46.1 Goshen @ Concord
Fri Sep 23 11:00 PM 46.1 Edwardsburg @ Dowagiac
Fri Sep 30 11:00 PM 46.1 Plymouth @ Concord
Fri Oct 07 11:00 PM 46.1 Warsaw @ NorthWood
Fri Oct 14 11:00 PM 46.1 Mishawaka @ Penn
Fri Oct 21 11:00 PM 46.1 Wawasee @ Northridge
Fri Oct 28 11:00 PM 46.1 Culver @ Laville
Fri Nov 04 11:00 PM 46.1 Michigan City @ Mishawaka
Fri Nov 11 11:00 PM 46.1 New Haven @ NorthWood
Fri Nov 18 11:00 PM 46.1 IHSAA Regional
Fri Nov 25 11:00 PM 46.1 IHSAA State Finals (2A, 4A, 6A)
Sat Nov 26 11:00 PM 46.1 IHSAA State Finals (1A, 3A, 5A)